FREELANCE GRAPHIC DESIGNER

What is graphic design?

First of all, I am a freelance graphic designer. My activity is graphic design. That is to say, creating and producing visual content. Thus, I develop strategies and modes of visual communication. This in order to transmit information to a specific target.

My main characteristic: I am a freelance graphic designer but above all multidisciplinary. Indeed, my expertise is not limited to a particular specialty or sector. Thanks to my experience in projects of all types, I have developed a sharp expertise in graphic design. Whether it is in branding, but also in marketing and advertising graphic design. As well as in packaging design, publishing, UI, web and motion design...

Another of my characteristics: a 360° approach to graphic design. That is, the art of combining and mobilizing a range of media to convey a message. Whether it is for companies or individuals, I offer a dedicated support.  This allows me to develop an effective multi-channel strategy. Adapting to your needs and accompanying you, while optimizing your communication.

My graphic designer background

To begin with, I am a professional in graphic arts, but also and especially in visual communication. As a freelance graphic designer, I am self-employed. I have several strings to my bow: Indeed, I combine not only a creative profile, but also a technical profile. I have two decades of experience in creating and accompanying graphic projects.

Over the years, projects and technological developments, I have enriched my field of expertise. At first as a print designer, then in a second time I expanded my creative and technical fields to the field of web design. Finally, in the last few years I have evolved towards UI design, video creation and motion design. Thus I combine and use all mediums, in order to design and develop visual content. Graphic design creations that deliver messages or convey meaning, emotions, or information.

Above all user-centered, I create and develop communication tools, fixed or animated. Whatever the medium, I design visual communication elements for a client and for a target.

Tailor-made graphic design

I essentially deliver a tailor-made graphic design service: Because each project is different, and is also the occasion of a new collaboration; but also because, to each client a specific approach and objectives. That's why each project is an opportunity to create an original graphic design.

In accordance with the requirements of my client and the specificities of the target, I create on demand tools that facilitate communication.  Thus, I develop your distinctive signs in order to offer you maximum visibility. As I deploy your universe, I assemble the essential ingredients for a memorable brand experience. In short, I provide an answer to your marketing and communication needs.

In order to highlight your business, I offer a service of personalized content creation. Thus, I create communication tools that resemble you but especially tools that reach your customers and prospects. Always consistent with your strategy, I reveal your uniqueness on the one hand, while delivering your message on the other hand. In other words, to be seen, noticed, and understood, as much for the content as for the form.

What ?

BRANDING

First of all, let's look at the central element of the marketing strategy, i.e. the brand. Indeed, it should be noted that the brand is the symbol that defines a company or a product. In order to deploy your universe, and to make your brand live, I create a unique visual identity. I create your logo(s), I elaborate your graphic charter. From these elements of branding, I am able to decline your identity on all digital and print media. I work as much on the creation of a brand, as on the redesign of a pre-existing visual identity, but also on the declination of an existing brand.

PRINT DESIGN

Even though digital is a major part of the marketing strategy, print communication is still an essential element. Indeed, in the real world, information exchanges are mainly materialized via printed media. Whether it's signage, packaging, printed advertisements or any other medium that is intended to be printed, I have a perfect command of all the stages of the graphic chain. That is to say, I deliver products that meet the required standards and specifications. Whether it is in the first stages of creation and design, but also at the level of the realization of products in conformity with the order and ready to print, and finally the follow-up of production, I coordinate all the stages of the project until the delivery of your marketing tools and printed communication. I offer a graphic design print service, that is to say turnkey products, and ready to use.

MOTION DESIGN / VIDEO

Because video is now an essential and central element of communication, and because graphic design also extends to video, I compose your video content in line with your image and your message. It must be said that video is an attractive media, which allows first of all to gain visibility but also to attract new users via the various social platforms.

Also, I conceive and realize animated contents, which combine video images, as well as 2d illustration and animation, but also sound, and typography. Moreover, the creation of animations in motion design allows you to convey your messages, while reinforcing your marketing and communication actions. Graphic video creations that will transform a complex content into a simple, visual and understandable by all but also and especially a content format that performs particularly well with users of social networks.

UX/UI Design

Finally, because graphic design also concerns the digital world, I develop interactive visual content. Above all, I ensure the visual coherence and the ergonomic and functional homogeneity of the product, whether it is an application or a website, a mobile application, a software, an interactive terminal or any other digital product or service. I deliver UI Design (User Interface) services, i.e. the graphic design of user interfaces. My skills in UX Design (User eXperience) also allow me to apprehend the aspects of user experience and perception, and in a global approach, to consider the product as much in a "scientific" approach as on the so-called emotional aspects of the graphic interface.

WEB Design

I also develop your web content, web design: whether it is the creation, the redesign or the "simple" update of your site. Also, I realize functional products: such as micro-sites, showcase sites, e-commerce, landing pages under WordPress. I mainly use this CMS interface because the WordPress interface allows to create easily manageable web content with robust features. But I am also able to work on other CMS interfaces depending on the project and client preferences.

FOR WHOM ?

A service for companies and individuals.

If it is true that the profession of freelance graphic designer is not always well defined by the general public, graphic design is nevertheless omnipresent in our daily lives.

Whatever the type and the size of your structure, and whatever your activity and your sector, I answer your needs in communication. Indeed, whether for a company or an individual, I intervene where you need to communicate. A freelance graphic designer is mainly a B2B provider. The freelance graphic designer is able to accompany the deployment of the communication strategy of a company 

I adapt to the typology of your project. I combine technicality and creativity to deliver the support adapted to your objectives. I deliver a quality graphic design. I listen to you, I accompany you and I advise you in order to maximize the impact of your communication campaigns.

A digital, print and video content creation service.

WHY ME?

First of all, entrusting me with your project allows you to benefit from the agility and reactivity that are inherent to the status of freelance graphic designer. On the other hand, the time of our collaboration, I put at your disposal all my creative and technical expertise to serve your project. My status as a freelance graphic designer also allows me to collaborate and contribute to projects of various types, and for clients from very diverse industries.

a collaborative approach

Thus, each new project is an opportunity to discover and exchange, but it is also a human adventure around the realization of a common project. Understanding the needs of my client, who himself must communicate with his own customers, while being able to provide an adapted solution that meets the challenge of successful communication. In short, to translate graphically ideas or messages, a form of visual rhetoric.

My main mission is not only to offer you a service precisely adapted to your needs but also a flexible and scalable solution. Moreover, I deliver a tailor-made and turnkey service. I am not only a graphic designer, but I also mobilize my skills in marketing strategy, and in particular in digital marketing. Moreover, my skills in design and writing, as well as in project management allow me to be a force of proposal, and to deliver a qualitative service. In short, I offer a personalized service, adapted to your expectations and your budget, and always respecting the deadlines and your specifications.

The benefits of partnering with me

First of all, we have a common goal: to work together to build a development strategy that generates value. But also to make your brand live and evolve. That's why I listen to you as much as I listen to the world around us. Throughout the project, I exchange with you in a proactive way. This in order to refine the project until its delivery. Thus, in cohesion with your needs, I am the guarantor of the strategic follow-up of the project that you entrust to me.

My mission as a graphic designer

In conclusion, I create and produce marketing or communication content. A service on demand of original graphic creations which are declined on fixed or animated supports, physical or virtual. Beyond the graphic design, I am thus responsible for the management and the follow-up of the projects which are entrusted to me. I am also reactive and always able to offer you strategic support. At each step of the conception to the realization, I exchange with you in order to develop the adequate communication tool.

Please note that my services not only concern a global accompaniment of your brand, but also specific projects. Moreover, in order to ensure a complete follow-up of the project, I also coordinate the various participants involved in its implementation.

Designer graphique freelance

MY ADDED VALUE

  • An external overview on your company's projects
  • A local, on-demand and tailor-made service
  • A marketing support service dedicated to your company
  • Management of your projects from the idea to the production phase.
  • Original Graphic Design creations
  • Responsiveness, creativity, and flexibility.

How ?

A 4-step service

création graphique - étape 1

Initial contact.

Taking the brief.

Quotation within 48 hours.

Implementation of the project.

Follow me on social networks ...


Linkedin 


Instagram


Facebook

DESIGNER GRAPHIQUE FREELANCE

C’est quoi le design graphique ?

En premier lieu, je suis designer graphique freelance. Mon activité est le design graphique. C’est à dire créer et produire des contenus visuels. Ainsi, je développe des stratégies et des modes de communication visuelle. Ceci dans le but de transmettre des informations à une cible précise.

Ma caractéristique principale : je suis designer graphique freelance mais surtout multidisciplinaire. En effet, mon expertise ne se limite pas à une spécialité ou à un secteur particulier. Grâce à mon expérience en projets de toutes typologies j’ai développé une expertise pointue en design graphique. Que ce soit en identité visuelle, mais aussi en design graphique marketing et publicitaire. Mais également en design graphique de packaging, en édition, UI, web et motion design…

Une autre de mes caractéristique : une approche du design graphique à 360°. C’est-à-dire l’art de combiner et mobiliser une palette de médias pour faire passer un message. Que ce soit pour les entreprises, ou les individus, je propose un accompagnement dédié.  Ceci me permet de développer une stratégie multicanal efficace. M’adapter à vos besoins et vous accompagner, tout en optimisant votre communication.

Mon parcours designer graphique

Pour commencer, je suis une professionnelle des arts graphiques, mais aussi et surtout de la communication visuelle. Designer graphique freelance, je suis travailleur indépendant. J’ai plusieurs cordes à mon arc : En effet, je combine non seulement un profil de créative, mais aussi un profil de technicienne. Avec à mon actif deux décennies de création et d’accompagnement de projets graphiques.

Au fil des années, des projets et des évolutions technologiques, j’ai enrichi mon champ de compétences. Dans un premier temps en tant que graphiste print, puis dans un second temps j’ai élargi mon champs créatif et technique au domaine du design web. Enfin, ces dernières années j’ai évolué vers l’UI design, la création vidéo et le motion design. Ainsi je combine et j’utilise tous les médiums, afin de concevoir et décliner des contenus visuels. Des créations de design graphique qui délivrent des messages ou qui véhiculent du sens, des émotions, ou des informations.

Avant tout centrée utilisateur, je crée et décline des outils de communication, fixes ou animés. Quel que soit le support de diffusion, je conçois des éléments de communication visuelle pour un commanditaire et pour une cible.

Design graphique sur-mesure

Je délivre essentiellement un service de design graphique sur-mesure : Parce que chaque projet est différent, et est aussi l ‘occasion d’une nouvelle collaboration ; mais aussi parce que, à chaque commanditaire une approche et des objectifs spécifiques. C’est pourquoi chaque projet est l’occasion de concevoir un design graphique original.

Conformément aux exigences de mon commanditaire et des spécificités de la cible, je crée à la demande des outils qui facilitent la communication.  Ainsi, je développe vos signes distinctifs afin de vous offrir un maximum de visibilité. A mesure que je déploie votre univers, j’assemble les ingrédients essentiels à une expérience de marque mémorable. En un mot, j’apporte une réponse à vos besoins en matière de marketing et de communication.

Afin de mettre en lumière votre activité, je propose un service de création de contenu personnalisé. De ce fait, je crée des outils de communication qui vous ressemblent mais surtout des outils qui touchent vos clients et vos prospects . Toujours en cohérence avec votre stratégie, je révèle votre singularité d’une part, tout en délivrant votre message d’autre part. Autrement dit être vu, remarqué, et compris, autant au niveau du fond que de la forme à la forme.

QUOI ?

BRANDING

Tout d’abord, penchons-nous sur l’élément central de la stratégie marketing, c’est-à-dire la marque. En effet, il faut souligner que la marque est le symbole qui définit une entreprise ou un produit. Afin de déployer votre univers, et de faire vivre votre marque, je crée une identité visuelle unique. Je décline votre ou vos logos, j’élabore votre charte graphique. A partir de ces éléments de branding, je suis en mesure de décliner votre identité sur tous les supports digitaux et print. Je travaille autant sur la création de marque, que sur la refonte d’identité visuelle préexistante, mais aussi sur la déclinaison de marque existante.

PRINT

Bien que le digital occupe une place prépondérante dans la stratégie marketing, la communication imprimée reste néanmoins un élément incontournable. En effet, dans le monde réel, les échanges d’informations sont principalement matérialisés via des médias imprimés. Que ce soit les signalétiques, les packagings, les publicités imprimées ou tout support ayant vocation à être imprimé, je maîtrise parfaitement toutes les étapes de la chaîne graphique. C’est à dire, je délivre des produits conformes aux standards et spécificités requises. Que ce soit dans les premières étapes de création et de conception, mais aussi au niveau de la réalisation de produits conformes à la commande et prêts à imprimer, et enfin le suivi de production, je coordonne toutes les étapes du projet jusqu’à la livraison de vos outils marketing et communication imprimés. Je propose un service de design graphique print, c’est à dire des produits clé en main, et prêts à l’emploi.

MOTION DESIGN / VIDEO

Parce que la vidéo est désormais un élément incontournable et central de la communication, et que la création graphique s’étend aussi à la vidéo, Je compose votre contenu vidéo en cohérence avec votre image et votre message. Il faut dire que la vidéo est un média attractif, qui permet en premier lieu de gagner en visibilité mais aussi d’attirer de nouveaux utilisateurs via les différentes plateformes sociales.

Aussi, je conçois et réalise des contenus animés, qui combinent des images vidéo, ainsi que de l’illustration et l’animation 2d, mais aussi du son, et de la typographie. En outre, la création d’animations en motion design vous permet de faire passer vos messages, tout en renforçant vos actions marketing et communication. Des créations graphiques vidéos qui transformeront un contenu à priori complexe en un contenu simple, visuel et compréhensible par tous mais aussi et surtout un format de contenu qui performe particulièrement auprès des usagers des réseaux sociaux.

UX/UI Design

Enfin, parce que la création graphique concerne également le monde du digital, je développe des contenus visuels interactifs. Avant tout, j’assure la cohérence visuelle et l’homogénéité ergonomique et fonctionnelle du produit, qu’il s’agisse d’une application ou site web, d’une application mobile, d’un logiciel, d’une borne interactive ou de tout autre produit ou service digital. Je délivre un service de UI Design (User Interface), c’est à dire la conception graphique d’interface utilisateur. Mes compétences en UX Design (User eXperience) me permettent aussi d’appréhender les aspects d’expérience et de perception utilisateur, et dans une approche globale, de considérer le produit autant dans une démarche « scientifique » que sur les aspects dits émotionnels de l’interface graphique.

WEB Design

je développe également votre contenu web, Design Web : que ce soit la création, la refonte ou la “simple” mise à jour de votre site. Aussi, je réalise des produits fonctionnels : tels que les micro-sites, sites vitrines, e-commerce, landing pages sous WordPress. J’utilise principalement cette interface CMS parce que l’interface WordPress permet de créer des contenus web facilement administrables et aux fonctionnalités robustes. Mais je suis aussi en mesure d’intervenir sur d’autres interfaces CMS en fonction des projets et des préférences client.

POUR QUI ?

Un service pour les entreprises et les individus.

S’il est vrai que le métier de designer graphique freelance n’est pas toujours bien défini par le grand public ; Le design graphique est néanmoins omniprésent dans notre quotidien.

Quel que soit le type et la taille de votre structure, et quelque soit votre activité et votre secteur, je réponds à vos besoins en communication. En effet, que ce soit pour une entreprise ou pour un individu, j’interviens là où vous avez besoins de communiquer. Un designer graphique freelance est un prestataire principalement B2B . Le designer graphique freelance est en mesure d’accompagner le déploiement de la stratégie communication d’une entreprise 

Je m’adapte à la typologie de votre projet. J’allie technicité et créativité pour vous délivrer le support adapté à vos objectifs. Je délivre un design graphique de qualité. A votre écoute, je vous accompagne et je vous conseille afin de maximiser l’impact de vos campagnes de communication.

Un service de création de contenu Digital, Print, Vidéo.

POURQUOI MOI ?

Tout d’abord, me confier votre projet vous permet de bénéficier l’agilité et la réactivité qui sont inhérents au statut de designer graphique freelance. D’autre part, le temps de notre collaboration, je met à votre disposition toute mon expertise créative et technique au service de votre projet. Mon statut de designer graphique Freelance me permet également de collaborer et de contribuer à des projets de typologies variées, et pour des clients issus de secteurs d’activité très diversifiés.

une approche collaborative

Ainsi, chaque nouveau projet est une occasion de découvrir et d’échanger, mais c’est aussi une aventure humaine autour de la réalisation d’un projet commun. Comprendre les besoins de mon client, qui lui-même doit communiquer auprès de ses propres clients, tout en étant en mesure d’apporter une solution adaptée et à la hauteur de l’enjeu d’une communication réussie. En définitive, traduire graphiquement des idées ou des messages, une forme de réthorique visuelle.

Ma mission principale consiste non seulement à vous proposer une prestation adaptée précisément à votre besoin mais aussi une solution flexible et évolutive. De plus, je délivre un service sur-mesure et clé en main. Je suis non seulement designer graphique, mais je mobilise aussi mes compétences en stratégie marketing, et en particulier en marketing digital. De plus, mes compétences en conception-rédaction, ainsi qu’en gestion de projet me permettent d’être force de proposition, et de délivrer une prestation qualitative. En bref, je propose une offre de service personnalisée, adaptée à vos attentes et à votre budget, et toujours dans le respect des délais et de votre cahier des charges.

Les avantages de faire équipe avec moi

En premier lieu nous avons un objectif commun : Collaborer ensemble pour construire une stratégie de développement génératrice de valeur. Mais aussi faire vivre et évoluer votre marque. C’est pourquoi je suis tout autant à votre écoute et qu’à l’écoute du monde qui nous entoure. Tout au long du projet, j’échange avec vous de manière proactive. Ceci afin d’affiner le projet jusqu’à sa livraison. Ainsi, en cohésion avec vos nécessités, je suis garante du suivi stratégique du projet que vous me confiez.

Ma mission de designer graphique

En conclusion, Je crée et je produis des contenus de marketing ou de communication. Un service à la demande de créations graphiques originales qui sont déclinées sur des supports fixes ou animés, physiques ou virtuels. Au-delà du design graphique, je suis ainsi garante de la gestion et du suivi de projets qui me sont confiés. Force de proposition, je suis aussi réactive et toujours en mesure de vous proposer un accompagnement stratégique. A chaque étape de la conception à la réalisation, j’échange avec vous afin de développer l’outil de communication adéquat.

A noter que mes prestations concernent non seulement un accompagnement global de votre marque, mais également des projets ponctuels. De plus, afin d’assurer un suivi complet du projet, je me charge également de coordonner les différents intervenants impliqués dans sa mise en œuvre.

Designer graphique freelance

Ma valeur ajoutée

  • Un regard externe sur vos projets
  • un service de proximité, à la demande et personnalisé
  • un service marketing pour votre entreprise
  • Prise en charge de vos projets de la conception à la production
  • Des créations graphiques originales
  • Réactivité, créativité, Flexibilité.

COMMENT ?

Une prestation en 4 étapes

création graphique - étape 1

Première prise de contact.

Prise de brief.

Devis sous 48 heures.

Mise en œuvre du projet.

Suivez moi sur les réseaux sociaux …


Linkedin 


Instagram


Facebook